Customer Reviews

York Lakewood Ranch FL AC Company

We’re available around the clock for all your AC emergencies

An AC system’s true value lies not just in its technical proficiency but in sculpting year-round contentment for its inhabitants.
2024-07-11
     
Hands down best AC company around! Very professional and excellent service and prices. I highly recommend this company!
Jennifer Vitiello
2024-07-08
     
Very helpful and fair company. I’m very pleased with the service I’ve received.
Greg DeNinno
2024-07-02
     
Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable.Will always use this company in future.5 stars plus!!!
Timothy
2024-06-03
     
He was professional, knowledgeable and worked very hard to get our units working great!
Karen Jones
2024-05-22
     
Very professional from quote to install to even helping get the rebates sent in and followed up with me about install.
Kenneth Youngblood
2024-05-10
     
These men and women CARE about the members of our community, and it is evident they love what they do. I would give 10 stars if i could!
Nilofer Khatri
2024-04-02
     
He was very efficient and knowledgeable and extremely customer focused. He went beyond my expectations by a wide margin. How refreshing!
Bill Reynolds
2024-03-08
     
We were so impressed with Zenic. He answered all of my questions, and showed expertise, as well as professionalism. I highly recommend this company. In...
John Chambers
2024-02-28
     
He was awesome, very kind and efficient. We would recommend Bowersox to anyone.
Barb Durst
2024-02-23
     
So far a great company! Knowledge, pricing, and customer service are great. I got a contract with Bowersox more than six months ago.
Scott Anders
2024-02-16
     
On time and very friendly. Knew his stuff .
EUGENE SHOWTY
2024-01-31
     
Everything about our experience with Bowersox Air Conditioning was perfect. If I could give them 10 stars, I would.
Andy Woodson
2024-01-15
     
Easy to schedule, on time, clear communication : Priceless qualities at a reasonable price. I would defiantly do business with them again!
Jamie Potter
2024-01-11
     
Service was prompt. I was also provided with basic steps I can take to keep my system in functioning order.
Rob Fenstermaker, Kingdom Builder
2024-01-11
     
I did not end up needing them to come out but they were quick to respond and answered all of my questions in a way I understood what they meant!
Rebecca George
2024-01-08
     
Quick, efficient, and great customer service
Melissa Ripenbark
2024-01-08
     
Amazing. Thorough and very professional
Robyn Shenkman
2024-01-08
     
Bowersox recently installed a new HVAC unit for us and their price was extremely competitive and the installation seamless.Their customer service follow up was the best I’ve experienced in a long time.Hats off to Bowersox.Tom
Tom Reyer
2024-01-06
     
Great friendly service. Very professional. First time we used them and will definitely have them out for service again when needed.
Patrice Matz
2024-01-05
     
Great service from Bowersox.
Lisa Richardson
2024-01-05
     
We are set up on routine maintenance and they are prompt and attentive to our needs. Our system had a failed component and they were there that day to fix...
Patrick Brooke
2024-01-01
     
The team did an excellent job, arrived on time, were professional. I would not hesitate to have them do addition work.
Lynne Smith
2024-01-01
     
Service was the first on our 3 year old air conditioner and was conducted efficiently by a professional respectful engineer.
John Tranter
2023-12-31
     
Outstanding service and follow up. they cleaned our AC air ducts that had accumulated dust. Gilberto came and was meticulous in cleaning!
Joy Mahler
2023-12-29
     
Great company. On time, professional employees, very helpful to make improvements, and quality was top notch
Joann Lasky
2023-12-29
     
First met Bowersox AC technician at my parents house in Venice for repairs. He knew right away what the issue was and fixed the issue in no time. Now I use...
John Forst
2023-12-28
     
Excellent service at great price. Always professional and nice to work with. Thank you!
Miro Emilov
2023-12-28
     
They showed up on time and completed the service efficiently and at a reasonable charge
Leo Smith
2023-12-28
     
I chose not to replace it and everything is working great.
Myra Domenzain
2023-12-27
     
I was at this years Christmas parade in North Port and the Bowersox float was the best of the bunch!
M A Bet
2023-12-26
     
The process was smooth and they INSTALLED the new unit the next day! I could not be happier that I chose Bowersox.
Linda Fairbanks
2023-12-26
     
Great sales, great service ..and I highly recommend them.
Kimberly Albetta
2023-12-25
     
Bowersox A/C service is everything I had hoped for. Their customer service is excellent and their service technicians do a wonderful job. I highly recommend...
Martin Friedman
2023-12-22
     
I highly recommend this company.
Brian Seidman
2023-12-21
     
Bowersox is the best HVAC company in Venice and the surrounding areas. They show up when they say the will they do amazing work and they back their work. All...
Owen Collins
2023-12-21
     
Great service at a reasonable cost. Technician was efficient and friendly. He took the time to do the job correctly.
Elaine Kaye
2023-12-20
     
Cat and I are beyond satisfied
Sandra Roberts
2023-12-19
     
I hired Bowersox on a one-time visit and was so impressed with the tech's skill & professionalism that I signed up for a twice a year contract.
Alan Fisher
2023-12-19
     
He told us exactly what he did and what we needed to do in the future. Thank you very much for the good service!
Dave Bowman
2023-12-18
     
the mechanic came and fixed [ not replace] a a broken line that others said had to be replaced and saved me 2500.00 dollars very honest
Dave Zembower
2023-12-18
     
Very efficient very professional. We were very happy with Justine.
Lois Kouzis
2023-10-16
     
Great experience. We called Bowersox for a poorly running AC. Chris was out in less than 30 min and got us all fixed up. Thank you!
jake rhodes
2023-09-20
     
He was honest and upfront. Thank you so much again, Bowersox.
Michele Maroulis
2023-09-10
     
System started right up! He saved me a service call. I will definitely call Bowersox for any future issues.
David Richmond
2023-09-06
     
You made buying this new YORK so easy with all of your knowledge and trust you instill in your customers. Daniel, Cory and AJ were great!
Jane Boulton
2023-09-05
     
Really appreciated their help.
Patrick Brown
2023-08-11
     
👌Customer for life!!!!Thank you for everything!Jenn
Jennifer Budd
2023-07-12
     
Ethan and Nick did a great job. They explained things to us in terms that we could understand.
Mary Maunz
2023-06-25
     
Love these guys!
Scott Prentice
2023-05-26
     
Thanks again Jay!
Daniel Smith
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »